Captain & Tennille - Greatest Hits

"This album contains what we feel is some of the best of our music from our first three albums." - Toni Tennille - 1977


  • Love Will Keep Us Together
  • Muskrat Love
  • Circles
  • Wedding Song (There Is Love)
  • Come In From The Rain
  • Lonely Night (Angel Face)
  • Shop Around
  • I Write The Songs
  • The Way I Want to Touch You
  • Disney Girls
  • Can't Stop Dancin'
  • We Never Really Say Goodbye

Produced by Daryl Dragon and Toni Tennille

Released by A & M Records. Cat #CD 3105

Available through Tower Records Mail Order - (800) 648-4844
Available On-Line through
Tower Records

This site maintained by

This Page Last Updated: May 27, 2015