Captain & Tennille
- Announces, newly released, Captain & Tennille Multi-CD Package entitled:

"SONGS OF JOY" - A Boxed Set of C&T's ORIGINAL, Six Albums, now on CD !!

"ORIGINAL ALBUMS ON CD" - Available for purchase - Individually

Look for this latest, C&T, Boxed Set release - originally on A&M Records, Casablanca Records, and Polygram. Offered and packaged by!!
All original C&T albums - all digitally mixed and mastered from the original recordings, is available as a boxed set entitled "SONGS OF JOY" - in record stores & other retail outlets, as well as internet-based CD-sales outlets around the world !!

A Boxed Set of C&T's ORIGINAL, Six Albums, now on 6 CD's !!

Click on Image for Inside Cover Artwork
- and exclusive C&T-CD-Boxed-Set Liner Notes - just recently written by Toni!

Also Available Individually...

Click on CD Image just below, for more...

Love Will Keep Us Together
Song of Joy
Come In From The Rain
Make Your Move
Keeping Our Love Warm

WOW ! ALL THE MAJOR-LABEL ALBUMS EVER RELEASED - by Captain & Tennille - are offered in this BOXED SET COLLECTION - or available INDIVIDUALLY !!

Sample sound clips of some of the many cuts on the new Captain & Tennille, 'SONGS OF JOY' BOXED SET Collection - can be heard at soon! - Read a RAVE-REVIEW HERE !!

Purchase the Boxed Set CD's at

Regular Price: $49.00 Sale Price: Can be found for as low as $30.99
Availability: Nov. 15, 2005

Some HIT Tune titles include...      ( * = C&T million seller HIT)
  • * Love Will Keep Us Together
  • * The Way That I Want To Touch You
  • * Muskrat Love
  • * Shop Around
  • - Wedding Song (There Is Love)
  • * Lonely Night / Angel Face
  • - Come In From The Rain
  • - Circles
  • - We Never Really Say Goodbye
  • - Can't Stop Dancin'
  • - You Never Done it Like That
  • * Do That To Me One More Time

All Tunes produced by Daryl Dragon / Toni Tennille

This Page Last Updated: May 27, 2015